Skip to product information
1 of 3

Orbsmart TR43 Android 12 TV Box 4K HDR10 Smart Media Player

Orbsmart TR43 Android 12 TV Box 4K HDR10 Smart Media Player

In stock

Regular price €139,90 EUR
Regular price €144,90 EUR Sale price €139,90 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
The Orbsmart TR43 is a TV box with the current Android 12 operating system. It is equipped with the new Rockchip RK3568 quad-core processor plus 8GB DDR4 RAM memory and supports playing 4K (Ultra HD) films including HDR. With the pre-installed Play Store and KODI Mediacenter, there are no limits to your Smart TV experience!

Key features:
  • Full Android 12 operating system including Play Store access
  • Powerful hardware (Quadcore Cortex-A55 CPU / 8GB DDR4 RAM / 64GB internal memory)
  • 4K (Ultra HD) support including HDR (High Dynamic Range)
  • Integrated WIFI 802.11b/g/n/ac (2.4/5GHz), Bluetooth 4.2, CEC support
  • HDMI 2.0 / 1x USB 3.0 + 2x USB 2.0 / Gigabit LAN / S/PDIF
  • KODI media center pre-installed (incl. 5.1 DTS/AC3 surround sound support)

 

 


Powerful hardware

The TR43 has powerful, completely silent and energy-efficient hardware built into it. The quad-core (RK3568) Cortex-A55 CPU @1.8GHz enables absolutely smooth operation, even for demanding applications and games. Even under full load, the power consumption is just a few watts. You also have almost 64GB of free storage available.

 

 

Huge RAM

As one of the few Android TV boxes on the market, the Orbsmart TR43 has 8GB DDR4 RAM built in. The size of the RAM allows for shorter loading times and sufficient performance reserves, even for complex 3D games.

Android OS

With the TR43, you have access to the full Android 12 OS version, which is particularly characterized by its stability and speed. As usual on a smartphone or tablet, operation is simple and intuitive. Now you can finally access the Internet comfortably from your television. The interface has been optimally optimized for use on a TV.

 

 

Apps

With the Play Store (formerly Android Market) you have a free choice of more than 1 million Android apps available. Simply install your favorite app such as YouTube, Skype or games such as PUBG or Fortnite and much more. Even apps that are not available can be installed manually using an .apk file.

 

 

4K HDR Mediaplayer

Enjoy your films in high resolution 4K (up to 60fps) & Full HD quality. The TR43 supports playing 4K Ultra-HD videos (including features such as HDR10) from a hard drive/SD card or from the home network. It is a very good media player that supports many video and audio formats (5.1 surround formats DTS/Dolby). It goes without saying that it can also display your photos and images in high quality.

 


Mediacenter

KODI (formerly XBMC) brings the hugely popular Media Center to Android! With the pre-installed KODI version you have full access to the extensive media interface, with everything that goes with it: automated download of movie covers & detailed film information, genre sorting, etc. You also have access to Internet portals such as YouTube, Netflix or thousands of other media libraries.



Variety of connections

Despite the compact dimensions, this Android TV box has all the important ports available to you in addition to Bluetooth 4.2 & Wi-Fi 5 (2.4/5GHz 2T2R): USB 3.0 + 2x USB 2.0, HDMI 2.0, S/PDIF and one Gigabit LAN connection. There is also a microSD card slot on the side, which is ideal for images on a memory card, for example.

 


Box contents:

  • Orbsmart TR43
  • Airmouse remote control
  • HDMI cable
  • EU power supply
  • Instructions (German/English)


Note: some apps from the Google Play Store are not compatible or can only be used to a limited extent.

View full details

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 3

Orbsmart TR43 Android 12 TV Box 4K HDR Smart Mediaplayer

Orbsmart TR43 Android 12 TV Box 4K HDR Smart Mediaplayer

Auf Lager

Normaler Preis €139,90 EUR
Normaler Preis €144,90 EUR Verkaufspreis €139,90 EUR
Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet
 
Der Orbsmart TR43 ist eine TV Box mit dem aktuellen Android 12 Betriebssystem. Er ist mit dem neuen Quadcore Prozessor Rockchip RK3568 plus 8GB DDR4-RAM Arbeitsspeicher ausgestattet und unterstützt das Abspielen von 4K (Ultra-HD) Filmen inklusive HDR. Mit dem vorinstallierten Play Store und KODI Mediacenter sind Ihrem Smart-TV Erlebnis keine Grenzen gesetzt!

Key Features:
  • Vollwertiges Android 12 Betriebssystem inkl. Play Store Zugriff / Autostart-Funktion
  • Leistungsstarke Hardware (Quadcore Cortex-A55 CPU / 8GB DDR4-RAM / 64GB int. Speicher)
  • Unterstützt das Abspielen von 4K (Ultra-HD) Videos inkl. HDR
  • Integriertes WLAN 802.11b/g/n/ac (2.4/5GHz), Bluetooth 4.2, CEC-Support 
  • Hohe Anschlussvielfalt: HDMI 2.0 / 1x USB 3.0 + 2x USB 2.0 / Gigabit-LAN / S/PDIF
  • KODI Mediacenter vorinstalliert (inkl. 5.1 DTS/AC3 Surround Sound Support)

 

 


Leistungsstarke Hardware

Im TR43 ist eine leistungsstarke, komplett lautlose und energieeffiziente Hardware verbaut. Die Quad-Core (RK3568) Cortex-A55 CPU @1.8GHz ermöglicht eine absolut flüssige Bedienung, selbst für anspruchsvolle Anwendungen und Spiele. Selbst unter Volllast liegt der Stromverbrauch bei wenigen Watt. Außerdem stehen Ihnen knapp 64GB freier Speicher zur Verfügung.

 

Arbeitsspeicher

Als eine der wenigen Android TV Boxen am Markt ist im Orbsmart TR43 8GB DDR4-RAM Arbeitsspeicher verbaut. Die Größe des Arbeitsspeichers ermöglicht kürzere Ladezeiten und ausreichend Leistungsreserven, selbst für aufwendige 3D-Spiele.

 

Android OS

Mit dem TR43 haben Sie Zugriff auf die vollwertige Android 12 OS Version, welche sich besonders durch seine Stabilität und Geschwindigkeit auszeichnet. Wie auf dem Smartphone oder Tablet gewohnt, ist die Bedienung einfach und intuitiv. Jetzt können Sie endlich komfortabel mit dem Fernseher ins Internet. Die Oberfläche wurde optimal für die Nutzung an einem TV optimiert.

 

Apps ohne Ende

Mit dem Play Store (ehemals Android Market) haben Sie die freie Auswahl über inzwischen mehr als 1 Million verfügbaren Android-Apps. Installieren Sie nach Belieben einfach Ihre Lieblings-App wie z.B. YouTube, Skype oder auch Games wie z.B. PUBG oder Fortnite uvm. Selbst nicht verfügbare Apps lassen Sie einfach mittels .apk-Datei manuell nachinstallieren.

 

4K HDR Mediaplayer

Genießen Sie Ihre Filme in hochauflösender 4K (bis zu 60fps) & Full HD Qualität. Der TR43 unterstützt das Abspielen von 4K Ultra-HD Videos (inklusive Features wie HDR10) von einer Festplatte/SD-Karte oder aus dem Heimnetzwerk. Er ist ein sehr guter Media Player der viele Video -und Audioformate (5.1 Surround Formate DTS/Dolby) unterstützt.  Dass er auch Ihre Fotos & Bilder in hoher Qualität anzeigen kann, ist selbstverständlich.

 


Mediacenter

KODI (ehemals XBMC) bringt das äußerst beliebte Media Center zu Android! Mit der vorinstallierten KODI-Version haben Sie vollen Zugriff auf das umfangreiche Media Interface, mit allem was dazugehört: automatisierter Download von Moviecovers & detaillierten Filminformationen, Genresortierung, etc. Außerdem haben Sie Zugang zu Internetportalen wie z.B. YouTube, Netflix oder tausende anderen Mediatheken.



Anschlussvielfalt

Trotz der kompakten Abmessungen stehen Ihnen bei dieser Android TV Box neben Bluetooth 4.2 & Wi-Fi 5 / WLAN-ac (2.4/5GHz 2T2R) alle wichtigen Anschlüsse zur Verfügung: USB 3.0 + 2x USB 2.0, HDMI 2.0, S/PDIF und ein Gigabit-LAN Anschluss. Zusätzlich befindet sich seitlich ein microSD-Steckkartenplatz, der sich hervorragend für z.B. Bilder auf einer Speicherkarte eignet.

 


Lieferumfang:

  • Orbsmart TR43
  • Airmouse-Fernbedienung
  • HDMI-Kabel 
  • EU-Netzteil
  • Anleitung (deutsch)


Anmerkung: vereinzelte Apps aus dem Google Play Store nicht kompatibel oder nur eingeschränkt nutzbar.
 

Vollständige Details anzeigen