Skip to product information
1 of 6

Orbsmart R82 Android 4K HDR10+ Dolby Vision Mediaplayer / TV Box

Orbsmart R82 Android 4K HDR10+ Dolby Vision Mediaplayer / TV Box

In stock

Regular price €239,90 EUR
Regular price €0,00 EUR Sale price €239,90 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The ultimate 4K HDR media player based on Android! The Orbsmart R82 supports the latest features such 4K support including HDR10 +, Dolby Vision, 3D/UHD/BD-ISO, HD-Audio including DTS: X & Dolby Atmos and much more. You can easily enjoy ultra-high-resolution films in the best picture quality with the latest multimedia standards in your living room or home theater. With this Android operating system, you have access to many of your favorite apps.


Key Features:
  • 4K Ultra-HD support including HDR10+ and Dolby Vision
  • 3D/UHD BD-ISO support including full menu
  • Automatic Frame Rate Switching (24p & 23,976p) support
  • HD-Audio Standards (DTS:X, Dolby Atmos) support
  • Android OS preinstalled including Play Store / CEC-Support
  • Quadcore CPU including 4GB DDR4-RAM and 32GB int. memory
  • Integrated WIFI 6 (2.4/5GHz) / Bluetooth 5.2 / HDMI 2.1 / Gigabit-LAN / USB 3.0

 

 

Multimedia Chipset

A powerful quad-core Cortex-A55 processor in conjunction with a Mali-G57 GPU (graphics unit) is built into the R82. In contrast to most other Android TV boxes, the chipset has been specially optimized for media playback and supports the latest standards such as HDR10 + and Dolby Vision. An LED display is built into the front of the high-quality, fanless aluminum housing.

 

 

4K Media Player

Enjoy your films in impressive picture quality in 4K resolution (up to 60hz, 12Bit, YCbCr 4: 4: 4). The R82 is an excellent media player that supports an extremely wide range of video and audio formats: BD/UHD Blu-Ray (BDMV / ISO) including full menu, 3DMVC (Blu-ray, MKV), MKV, M2TS, MTS, TS, MP4, MOV , AVI, WMV, MPG, MPEG, VOB, FLV, 3GP, TP and many more. Automatic frame rate switching (24p/23.976) and the latest H.265 / HEVC codec are also supported for smooth playback.

 
 

High Dynamic Range

Experience HDR (High Dynamic Range) on a new level: In addition to HDR10, the Orbsmart R82 also supports the latest HDR10 + standard (including BT.2020). This not only enables a brightness of up to 4,000 nit, but also enables the metadata to be processed dynamically for each individual image. Experience films with a significantly expanded color and contrast range and more details in light and dark Scenes.

 

 

Dolby Vision

The R82 also supports the latest Dolby Vision VS10 standard, including Dolby Vision LLDV (low latency). The dynamic processing of the metadata per individual image enables the perfect display of brightness, contrasts and color space. The Dolby Vision content is mastered in up to 12 bit color depth, while normal HDR is mastered in 10 bit. These two additional bits give the screen significantly more color depth and brightness, with over 68 billion colors compared to just 1 billion with 10 bits.
 
 

HD-Audio

Impressive surround sound for your home theater: enjoy full support of almost all HD audio standards (passthrough & downmix) including the latest formats (DTS, DTS-HD HR, DTS-HD MA, DTS: X, AC3 / Dolby Digital, Digital Plus / Atmos). It also has the ability to play ultra high quality formats such as 24bit 192KHz FLAC.

 

 

Android OS

A full Android 11 version is used as the operating system, which is particularly characterized by its stability and speed. Operation is simple and intuitive. Even the latest televisions cannot keep up with such extensive functionality. The surface has been specially optimized for use on a TV. Note: some apps are restricted or incompatible.

 

 

Connectivity

In addition to Bluetooth 5.2 & Wi-Fi 6 (2.4/5GHz MIMO), all important ports are available: 1x USB 3.0 + 2x USB 2.0, 1x HDMI 2.1, 1x SPDIF (optical), 1x RS232, AV-Out and 1x Gigabit-LAN port. The external SATA port also enables the connection of SATA hard drives (up to 16TB).

 

 

Smarte Remote

In addition to the normal functions, the remote control included in the box contet also offers the option of teaching in buttons from other infrared remote controls. The top four buttons can be assigned as desired (e.g. with buttons from the TV or AV receiver). Thanks to the integrated LED backlight (on both sides), the remote control can also be used in the dark.

 
 



Box content:

  • Orbsmart R82
  • Remote
  • HDMI cable
  • SATA cable
  • EU power supply
  • Manual (english/german)

Note: some apps from the Google Play Store are incompatible or can only be used to a limited extent.

View full details

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 5

Orbsmart R82 Android 4K HDR10+ Dolby Vision Mediaplayer / TV Box

Orbsmart R82 Android 4K HDR10+ Dolby Vision Mediaplayer / TV Box

Nicht vorrätig

Normaler Preis €239,90 EUR
Normaler Preis €0,00 EUR Verkaufspreis €239,90 EUR
Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet


Ab Ende April 2024 erhältlich!

Der ultimative 4K HDR Mediaplayer auf Android-Basis! Der Orbsmart R82 unterstützt die aktuellsten Features wie das Abspielen von 4K Filmen inkl. HDR10+ & Dolby Vision, 3D/UHD BD-ISO, AV1 Video Codec, HD-Audio inkl. DTS:X & Dolby Atmos und vieles mehr. Einfach und bequem ultra-hochauflösende Filme in bester Bildqualität genießen – der R82 verwandelt jedes Wohnzimmer in ein echtes Heimkino.

Key Features:

  • Unterstützt das Abspielen von 4K Videos inkl. HDR10+ & Dolby Vision
  • 3D/UHD BD-ISO Support inklusive vollständiges Menü
  • Automatic Frame Rate Switching (inkl. 24p & 23,976p) Support
  • HD-Audio Standards (DTS:X, Dolby Atmos) Support
  • Vollwertiges Android OS inkl. Play Store Zugriff / CEC-Support
  • Quadcore Prozessor inkl. 4GB DDR4-RAM und 32GB int. Speicher
  • Integriertes WIFI 6 / WLAN-AX (2.4/5GHz) / HDMI 2.1 / Gigabit-LAN / USB 3.0 / Bluetooth 5.2

 

 

Multimedia Chipsatz

   Im R82 ist ein leistungsstarker Quadcore Cortex-A55 Prozessor in Verbindung mit einer Mali-G57 GPU (Grafikeinheit) verbaut. Im Gegensatz zu den meisten anderen Android TV Boxen ist der Chipsatz speziell für die Medienwiedergabe optimiert worden und unterstützt die aktuellsten Standards wie HDR10+ und Dolby Vision. Die Leistung ist im Vergleich zum Vorgänger R81 circa 20% höher. In der Front des hochwertig verarbeiteten, lüfterlosen Aluminium-Gehäuses ist ein LED-Display verbaut.

 

4K Media Player

Genießen Sie Ihre Filme in beeindruckender Bildqualität in 4K-Auflösung (bis zu 60hz, 12Bit, YCbCr 4:4:4). Er ist ein ausgezeichneter Mediaplayer, der extrem viele Video -und Audioformate unterstützt: BD/UHD Blu-Ray (BDMV/ISO) inkl. Menü, 3DMVC (Blu-ray, MKV), MKV, M2TS, MTS, TS, MP4, MOV, AVI, WMV, MPG, MPEG, VOB, FLV, 3GP, TP und viele mehr. Für eine ruckelfreie Wiedergabe wird auch das automatische Frame Rate Switching (24p / 23,976) und der aktuellste H.265/HEVC Codec unterstützt.
 
 

High Dynamic Range

Erleben Sie HDR (High Dynamic Range) auf einem neuen Niveau: der Orbsmart R82 unterstützt neben HDR10 auch den aktuellsten HDR10+ Standard (inkl. BT.2020). Das ermöglicht nicht nur eine Helligkeit bis zu 4.000 nit, sondern auch die dynamische Verarbeitung der Metadaten pro einzelnem Bild. Erleben Sie Filme mit einem deutlich erweiterten Farb- und Kontrastumfang und mehr Details bei hellen und dunklen Szenen.

 

Dolby Vision

Der R82 unterstützt außerdem auch den aktuellsten Dolby Vision VS10 Standard, inklusive Dolby Vision LLDV (low latency). Die dynamische Verarbeitung der Metadaten pro Einzelbild ermöglicht die perfekte Darstellung von Helligkeit, Kontraste und Farbraum. Der Dolby Vision Inhalt wird in bis zu 12 bit Farbtiefe gemastert, während gewöhnliches HDR in 10 bit gemastert wird. Diese beiden zusätzlichen Bits geben dem Bildschirm deutlich mehr Farbtiefe und Helligkeit, mit über 68 Milliarden Farben im Vergleich zu nur 1 Milliarde bei 10 bit.
 
 

HD-Audio

 Beeindruckender Surround-Sound für Ihr Heimkino: genießen Sie die volle Unterstützung von nahezu allen HD-Audio-Standards (passthrough & downmix) inklusive der aktuellsten Formate (DTS, DTS-HD HR, DTS-HD MA, DTS:X, AC3/Dolby Digital, Digital Plus / Atmos). Ebenso besitzt er die Fähigkeit Ultra High Quality-Formate wie 24bit 192KHz FLAC abzuspielen.
 



Android OS

 Als Betriebssystem kommt die vollwertige Android 11 OS Version zum Einsatz, welche sich besonders durch seine Stabilität und Geschwindigkeit auszeichnet. Die Bedienung ist einfach und intuitiv gehalten. Selbst top-aktuelle Fernseher können nicht mit so umfangreichen Funktionsmöglichkeiten mithalten. Die Oberfläche wurde speziell für die Nutzung an einem TV optimiert. Anmerkung: vereinzelte Apps nur eingeschränkt oder nicht kompatibel.
 



Anschlussmöglichkeiten

Neben Bluetooth 5.2 & Wi-Fi 6 / WLAN-AX (2.4/5GHz MIMO) stehen alle wichtigen Anschlüsse zur Verfügung: 1x USB 3.0 + 2x USB 2.0 Anschluss, 1x HDMI 2.1, 1x SPDIF (Optical), 1x RS232, AV-Out Anschluss und 1x Gigabit-LAN Anschluss. Der externe SATA-Anschluss ermöglicht außerdem den Anschluss von SATA-Festplatten (bis zu 16TB).
 
 


Smarte Fernbedienung

 Die im Lieferumfang enthaltene Fernbedienung bietet neben den normalen Funktionen auch die Möglichkeit Tasten von anderen Infrarot-Fernbedienungen anzulernen. Die oberen vier Tasten können nach Belieben belegt werden (z.B. mit Tasten vom TV oder AV-Receiver). Dank der integrierten LED Hintergrundbeleuchtung (beidseitig) kann die Fernbedienung auch hervorragend im Dunkeln genutzt werden.
 
 

Lieferumfang:
  • Orbsmart R82
  • Fernbedienung
  • HDMI-Kabel
  • SATA-Kabel
  • EU-Netzteil
  • Anleitung (deutsch/english)

Anmerkung: vereinzelte Apps aus dem Google Play Store nicht kompatibel oder nur eingeschränkt nutzbar.

Vollständige Details anzeigen